¿Estás considerando Fresha para tu salón?
Así se compara Salonify — honesto, factual, sin palabrería de marketing.
Veredicto rápido
Precio: Independent ≈14.95 EUR/month (single member); Team ≈9.95 EUR per member/month; Enterprise (20+ members) quote-only. Plus payment processing (official EU page: 1.29% + 0.20 EUR/transaction) and the new-client marketplace fee.
Comisión: Fresha's public page confirms a one-time fee on brand-new clients who discover a business via the Fresha marketplace (0% on returning clients); the percentage is not stated on the page itself, but third-party reviews report ≈20% (min ≈6 USD/EUR). Plus payment-processing fees and the subscription.
Ideal para salones que quieren un plan gratuito real, pagos Salonify Payments e interfaz en 12 idiomas.
Comparativa directa: Salonify vs Fresha
Cada fila se verifica con las páginas públicas de precios y producto del competidor.
| Feature | Salonify | Fresha |
|---|---|---|
| Free management tier | ||
| Starting price | 0 EUR | ≈14.95 EUR/mo |
| Fee on new marketplace-acquired clients | 0% | ≈20% one-time, min ≈6; third-party reported |
| Fee on returning / direct clients | 0% | 0% per Fresha's page |
| Card processing rate | Pass-through Salonify Payments rates no Salonify markup | 1.29% + 0.20 EUR Fresha-native, per EU page |
| Payments processor | Salonify Payments (your account) | Fresha-native (closed) |
| You own the Salonify Payments account | ||
| EU data residency | Hetzner Nürnberg | Not published |
| UI languages | 12 | 7 |
| Loyalty points | ||
| Referral program | ||
| Full POS system | ||
| TWINT (Switzerland) | ||
| Apple Pay & Google Pay | ||
| Gift cards |
Free management tier
Salonify
Fresha
Starting price
Salonify
0 EURFresha
≈14.95 EUR/moFee on new marketplace-acquired clients
Salonify
0%Fresha
one-time, min ≈6; third-party reported
Fee on returning / direct clients
Salonify
0%Fresha
per Fresha's page
Card processing rate
Salonify
no Salonify markup
Fresha
Fresha-native, per EU page
Payments processor
Salonify
Salonify Payments (your account)Fresha
Fresha-native (closed)You own the Salonify Payments account
Salonify
Fresha
EU data residency
Salonify
Hetzner Nürnberg
Fresha
Not publishedUI languages
Salonify
12Fresha
7Loyalty points
Salonify
Fresha
Referral program
Salonify
Fresha
Full POS system
Salonify
Fresha
TWINT (Switzerland)
Salonify
Fresha
Apple Pay & Google Pay
Salonify
Fresha
Gift cards
Salonify
Fresha
Por qué los salones cambian de Fresha a Salonify
Las razones más mencionadas en nuestras llamadas de migración.
Salonify's Starter plan is free forever; Fresha removed its free plan in 2025 and now charges a subscription (≈14.95 EUR/mo Independent or ≈9.95 EUR/member/mo Team).
Salonify uses Salonify Payments, so payouts land in your own bank account; Fresha settles through Fresha-native payment processing.
12 UI languages including Asian markets (zh, ja, ko, th, tl) vs Fresha's 7.
European data residency: Salonify's PostgreSQL is hosted at Hetzner Nürnberg under GDPR.
Built-in support for TWINT (Switzerland), which Fresha does not process.
Salonify charges 0% on direct and returning bookings; Fresha applies a one-time fee on each new marketplace-acquired client.
Donde Fresha sigue siendo mejor
No fingimos ganar en todo.
Best-in-class global marketplace - net-new client acquisition at scale, especially in UK, US, AU.
Largest user base in the industry, which means the product is extremely battle-tested.
Low published payment-processing rate (1.29% + 0.20 EUR) and a polished marketing-automation suite (blast discounts, waitlists).
Importamos tus datos existentes
Dificultad de migración: Fácil. Typical migration: 2-5 days. Fresha exports clients + services cleanly; we import via CSV.
Habla con nuestro equipo de migraciónPrecios de un vistazo
Salonify Payments · 12 languages · TWINT, Apple Pay, Google Pay
Fresha's public page confirms a one-time fee on brand-new clients who discover a business via the Fresha marketplace (0% on returning clients); the percentage is not stated on the page itself, but third-party reviews report ≈20% (min ≈6 USD/EUR). Plus payment-processing fees and the subscription.
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Es Salonify más barato que Fresha?
Para la mayoría de salones independientes, sí. Salonify tiene un plan gratuito real; el plan de entrada de Fresha arranca en Independent ≈14.95 EUR/month (single member); Team ≈9.95 EUR per member/month; Enterprise (20+ members) quote-only. Plus payment processing (official EU page: 1.29% + 0.20 EUR/transaction) and the new-client marketplace fee.. En cadenas multi-sede, conviene hacer tu propio cálculo según volumen de reservas.
¿Cuánto tarda la migración desde Fresha?
La dificultad de migración es Fácil — Typical migration: 2-5 days. Fresha exports clients + services cleanly; we import via CSV. La mayoría de equipos están en producción en menos de una semana.
¿Salonify soporta multi-divisa como Fresha?
Sí. Salonify usa Salonify Payments con pagos en EUR, CHF, GBP, USD, JPY, KRW, THB y más — tu elección, a tu propia cuenta bancaria.
¿Puedo mantener las reseñas de Fresha al migrar?
La mayoría de plataformas (incluida Fresha) consideran las reseñas datos propios y no ofrecen exportación. Te ayudamos a lanzar una campaña de reseñas con tus clientes existentes en los primeros 30 días para reconstruir tu media de 5 estrellas rápidamente.
¿Listo para cambiar de Fresha?
Empieza gratis en menos de 5 minutos — sin tarjeta de crédito.
Prueba Salonify gratisComparación basada en información públicamente disponible en https://www.fresha.com y en la página de precios correspondiente, a fecha de septiembre de 2026. Fresha es una marca registrada de su propietario respectivo. Las funciones y los precios pueden haber cambiado — verifique directamente con el proveedor en caso de duda. Contacto para correcciones: [email protected].